Hobart Jeep Team at Hobart Jeep

Meet the Team

Brad Philbrick

Brad Philbrick

Dealer Principal

b.philbrick@hobartjeep.com.au

Giuseppe Gentile

Giuseppe Gentile

Service Manager

g.gentile@hobartjeep.com.au

Vid Chandrashekar

Vid Chandrashekar

Business Manager

V.Chandrashekar@localmotorgroup.com.au

Jordan Wright

Jordan Wright

Sales Executive

j.wright@localmotorgroup.com.au

Tirah Ciampa

Tirah Ciampa

Car Care Consultant

t.ciampa@localmotorgroup.com.au

Emily Cleary

Emily Cleary

Marketing Coordinator

e.cleary@localmotorgroup.com.au